Cooking School

My adorable brother wants to learn how to cook and since he’s 800 miles away from our Momma the task falls to me.  A job I am not sad to undertake to say the least.  Cooking with people I love tops my love of feeding people for sure….though both tasks makes my heart smile great big!

Last night we took on Chicken Parmigiana….and WOW!  We worked diligently for an hour and a half – pounding and frying chicken, making homemade pasta sauce, mixing a Caesar salad, and of course singing our heart out to some country tunes.  What a great night:)  Thanks Daniel!!!!!!

One thought on “Cooking School

Leave a Reply

